Latest Products http://www.devfoods.co.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:57:14 +0530 en-us http://www.devfoods.co.in Banana Wafer Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/banana-wafer-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/banana-wafer-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barbeque Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/barbeque-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/barbeque-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chat Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/chat-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/chat-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chivda Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/chivda-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/chivda-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fryums Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/fryums-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/fryums-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Magic Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/garlic-magic-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/garlic-magic-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manchurian Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/manchurian-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/manchurian-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pasta Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/pasta-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/pasta-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peri Peri Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/peri-peri-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/peri-peri-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Wafer Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/potato-wafer-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/potato-wafer-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pudina Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/pudina-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/pudina-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Schezwan Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/schezwan-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/schezwan-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Snacks Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/snacks-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/snacks-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Stick Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/soya-stick-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/soya-stick-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/spanish-tomato-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/spanish-tomato-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cheese Chataka Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/cheese-chataka-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/cheese-chataka-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/chocolate-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/chocolate-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hara Chatka Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/hara-chatka-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/hara-chatka-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kimchi Masala http://www.devfoods.co.in/kimchi-masala.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/kimchi-masala.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seasonings http://www.devfoods.co.in/seasonings.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/seasonings.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Premixes http://www.devfoods.co.in/instant-premixes.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/instant-premixes.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panipuri Premix Chutney http://www.devfoods.co.in/panipuri-premix-chutney.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/panipuri-premix-chutney.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Here's bringing you a hassle free and convienent way to make Panipuri, the very well known traditional snack, A form of an easy to make "instant premix". preparation : Add 1 Itr. water to 32 gm/4 tbsp of RASRAJ Panipuri Premix and stir well for a while. Now allow the premix to set for 15-20 minutes. Add water for milder taste or if required. Your Panipuri Premix is ready to serve. It is an easy to make premix and thus contains all spices and condiments that are required. So whenever or wherever you wish, you are always ready for the go.  Instant Chutney Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/instant-chutney-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/instant-chutney-powder.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We all are habituated with having a corner for some sort of chutney in our meal, and we wish your dish not to remain incomplete, hence, we have developed them in 'easy to make" powdered form. Preparation : Pour 500 ml to 900 ml waler to 100gms RASRAJ sauce-maker, stir well for a while and allow the sauce to set itself 15-20 minutes. Your chutney is ready to serve, add water for milder taste or if required.  + Emil (Tamarind) Chutney Powder + Red Chilli Sauce Powder + Garlic Chutney Powder + Ground Nut Chilli Sauce Powder + Schezwan Chutney Powder + Green Chilli Sauce Powder  Soya Stick Mix http://www.devfoods.co.in/soya-stick-mix.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/soya-stick-mix.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is an easy to make Soya Stick Mix made for the ease of making the snack at home. Preparation Pour some edible oil to RASRAJ Soya Stick Mix. Now while mixing, gradually add plain water that weighs half to the weight of Soya Stick Mix. Knead properly, and then with the help of your sev making equipment (kitchen press) deep fry it to prepare sev. Sprinkle the spice mix that comes along. The snack is ready to be served. It is an easy to make premix. Thus it already contains all the spices and condiments required. Note: Kindly use the appropriate amount of water while kneading.  Aloo Bhujiya Aata http://www.devfoods.co.in/aloo-bhujiya-aata.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/aloo-bhujiya-aata.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Preparation ; Pour some edible oil to RASRAJ sev (bhujiya) flour mix. Now while mixing, gradually add plain water that is equal to the weight of sev (bhujiya) mix. Knead properly, and then with the help of your sev making equipment (kitchen press) deep fry it to prepare sev/ bhujiya. Sprinkle the spice mix that comes along.The snack is ready to be served. It is an easy to make premix, thus it already contains all the spices and condiments required.    Note ; Kindly Use The Appropriate Amount Of Water While kneading.  Dehydrated Vegetable Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/amchur-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/amchur-powder.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Flakes http://www.devfoods.co.in/potato-flakes.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/potato-flakes.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Neem Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/sweet-neem-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/sweet-neem-powder.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/green-chilli-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/green-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/tamarind-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/tamarind-powder.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beet Root Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/beet-root-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/beet-root-powder.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/garlic-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/garlic-powder.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/onion-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/onion-powder.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pudina Powder http://www.devfoods.co.in/pudina-powder.htm http://www.devfoods.co.in/pudina-powder.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530